San Diego & Imperial Counties

Dental Services
Gasoline & Food Cards
Hearing Services
Home & Vehicle Modifications
Medical Services & Equipment
Tutoring Services
Vision Services & Equipment

Dental Services

Carlsbad Family Dentist

Anna Durkin, D.D.S.
1344 E. Mission Rd., #C
San Marcos, CA 92069
Contact: Anton D., Office Manager
Phone: 760-740-0070

Doctors Decker and McClanahan

2533 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92104
www.sdsedationdentist.com
Contact: Dr. Douglas L. Decker
sedationdentist100@gmail.com
Phone: 619-543-1588

Afsaneh Zokaei, DMD

6224 El Cajon Boulevard, Ste 25
San Diego, CA 92115
www.drzokaei.com
Contact: Amy Saffry, Office Manager
neighbordentist125@gmail.com
Phone: 619-286-6909

Gasoline & Food Cards

SVM Cards

3727 Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
www.svmcards.com
Contact: Jeff Eder, Account Executive
jeff.eder@svmcards.com
Phone: 847-553-9119
Fax: 847-553-9222

Hearing Services

Harris Communications

15155 Technology Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
www.harriscomm.com
Contact: Stephanie Marcum, Customer Service
smarcum@harriscomm.com
Phone: 952-974-4778

Home & Vehicle Modifications

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Abundant Home Care

12545 Kirkham Court
Poway, CA 92064
www.umeaz.com/abundant
Contact: Tom Eslick, President
teslick@cox.net
Phone: 858-748-2288
Fax: 858-748-5688

Access Medical

3274 Grey Hawk Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92010
www.accessmedicalrehab.com
Contact: Blaine Hunt, President/CEO
blaine@accessmedicalrehab.com
Ben Memmott, Vice President
ben@accessmedicalrehab.com
Phone: 760-929-2828
Fax: 866-533-3030

Additional Location:

1440-4 S. State College Ave., Suite F
Anaheim, CA 92806

Access to Freedom

9272 Jeronimo Rd. #111
Irvine, CA 92618
www.socalstairlifts.com
Contact: Rick Mills, President
accesstofreedom@verizon.net
Phone: 800-423-0941

Additional Locations:

350 Alabama St. Suit# G
Redlands, Ca 92373

Additional Locations:

300 Carlsbad Village Dr. #108A-89
Carlsbad, Ca 92008

Advanced Medical Supply

1621 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste. H
San Marcos, CA 92078
www.advancedmedicalsupplysd.com
Contact: Danny Jackson, President/CEO
danny@mobilitypro.com
Phone: 760-510-8096
Fax: 760-510-8336

Handi Habitats

PO Box 1415
Issaquah, WA 98027
www.handihabitats.com
Contact: Jason Ritchie, Owner
jason@handihabitats.com
Phone: 877-467-5617

Harmony Home Medical

4869 Convoy St.
San Diego, CA 92111
www.harmonyhomemedical.com
Contact: Erica Sell, General Mananger/Owner
erica@harmonyhomemedical.com
Phone: 858-560-8177

Medical Services & Equipment

1800Wheelchair.com

320 Roebling Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
www.1800wheelchair.com
Contact: Joel
joel@1800wheelchair.com
Phone: 845-202-0066

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Abundant Home Care

12545 Kirkham Court
Poway, CA 92064
www.umeaz.com/abundant
Contact: Tom Eslick, President
teslick@cox.net
Phone: 858-748-2288
Fax: 858-748-5688

Access Medical

3274 Grey Hawk Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92010
www.accessmedicalrehab.com
Contact: Blaine Hunt, President/CEO
blaine@accessmedicalrehab.com
Ben Memmott, Vice President
ben@accessmedicalrehab.com
Phone: 760-929-2828
Fax: 866-533-3030

Additional Location:

1440-4 S. State College Ave., Suite F
Anaheim, CA 92806

Access to Freedom

9272 Jeronimo Rd. #111
Irvine, CA 92618
www.socalstairlifts.com/
Contact: Rick Mills, President
accesstofreedom@verizon.net
Phone: 800-423-0941

Addititonal Locations:

350 Alabama St. Suit# G
Redlands, Ca 92373

Additional Locations:

300 Carlsbad Village Dr. #108A-89
Carlsbad, Ca 92008

Accredited Home Care & Nursing Services

5955 De Soto Ave., #160
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
www.accreditednursing.com
Contact: Neil Rotter
nrotter@accreditednursing.com
Phone: 818-986-1234 ext 114

Adaptivemall.com

15 S. Second Street
Dolgeville, NY 13329
www.adaptivemall.com
Contact: Pamela Bergeron, Consumer Sales Manager
pam@bergeroncompanies.com
Bernadette Nagle,
bernadette@bergercompanies.com
Phone: 800-371-2778 x213
Fax: 888-492-5371

Advanced Medical Supply

1621 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste. H
San Marcos, CA 92078
www.advancedmedicalsupplysd.com
Contact: Danny Jackson, President/CEO
danny@mobilitypro.com
Phone: 760-510-8096
Fax: 760-510-8336

barrier free lifts

12706 Hoover Street
Garden Grove, CA 92841
www.barrierfreelifts.com
Contact: Sandy Tracy, Director of Operations
sandy.tracy@barrierfreelifts.com
Phone :800-521-2106
Fax: 714-892-1507

Harmony Home Medical

4869 Convoy St.
San Diego, CA 92111
www.harmonyhomemedical.com
Contact: Erica Sell, General Mananger/Owner
erica@harmonyhomemedical.com
Phone: 858-560-8177

Maxim Healthcare Services

www.maximhomecare.com
Contact: Frederick Cichy
frcichy@maxhealth.com
Phone:866-465-5678

Rifton Equipment

PO Box 260
Rifton, NY 12471
www.rifton.com
Contact: Estella Seldomridge, Customer Service Representative
sales@rifton.com
Phone: 800-571-8198
Fax: 800-865-4674

SuperCare Medical, Inc.

61017 Valley Blvd.
City of Industry, CA 91744
Contact: Jennifer Tejeda, Sales Manager
jennifer.tejeda@supercaremed.com
Phone: 800-206-4880

Sweetman Systems

14237 Gain Street
Arleta, CA 91331
www.sweetmansystems.com
Contact: Sue Sweetman
sue@sweetmansystems.com
Phone: 818-893-5887
Fax: 818-698-8199

Tutoring Services

Professional Tutors of America, Inc.

3350 E. Birch Street, Suite 108
Brea, CA 92821
www.professionaltutors.com
Contact: James Marini, Marketing & Business Development
james@professionaltutors.com
Phone: 714-784-3447
Fax: 714-671-1887

Vision Services & Equipment

AT Kratter & Company

10262 Valley View St., Suite 109
Garden Grove, CA 92845
www.atkratter.com
Contact: Andy Kratter, Owner
andy@atkratter.com
Phone: 714-799-3000

Enhanced Vision

5882 Machine Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
www.enhancedvision.com
Contact: Justin Moore, Western Regional Territory Manager
jmoore@enhancedvision.com
Mark Stenzel, VP Sales & Business Development
Phone: (800) 440-9476 x 2230

Freedom Scientific

11800 31st Ct N, , FL
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1805
www.freedomscientific.com
Contact: Curtis Hayes
chayes@freedomscientific.com
Phone: 1-800-444-4443 ext. 1046