Northern California

Counseling & Specialized Therapies
Dental Services
Gasoline & Food Cards
Hearing Services
Home & Vehicle Modifications
Medical Services & Equipment
Tutoring Services
Vision Services & Equipment

Counseling & Specialized Therapies

Emily Koel, Ph.D.

1425 Broadway, Suite 22
Burlingame, CA 94010
Contact: Dr. Koel
Phone: 650-375-0452
Fax: 650-342-8622

Heather L. Womack, MS, MFT

1313 Laurel Ave. #212
San Carlos, CA 94070
Contact: Dr. Womack
Phone: 650-533-6814

Dental Services

ABC Dental Group

Babak Khayatan, DDS
2734 Delta Fair Blvd
Antioch, CA 94509
Contact: Dr. Babak Khayatan
abcdentalantioch@gmail.com
Phone: 925-778-1234

Dr. Michael mcKeever, DDS

7880 Wren Ave., Ste. A-111
Gilroy, CA 95020
www.drmichaelmckeever.com
Contact: Jeannie Leininger
mckeeviren@aol.com
Phone: 408-847-1118

Robert Gilbaugh, DDS | General & Cosmetic Dentistry

1100 Sonoma Ave. C-2
Santa Rosa, CA 95405
Contact: Ilene Reeve, Office Manager
Phone: (707) 575-1194
Fax: (707) 575-1137
www.drbobGilbaugh.com

Robert M. Walley, D.D.s.

490 Post Street, Suite #1205
San Francisco, CA 94102
Contact: Wendy Walley, Office Manager
Phone: 415-956-5690
Email: walleyworlddental@comcast.net
Website: www.1sanfranciscodentist.com

Gasoline & Food Cards

SVM Cards

3727 Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
www.svmcards.com
Contact: Jeff Eder, Account Executive
jeff.eder@svmcards.com
Phone: 847-553-9119
Fax: 847-553-9222

Hearing Services

Harris Communications

15155 Technology Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
www.harriscomm.com
Contact: Stephanie Marcum, Customer Service
smarcum@harriscomm.com
Phone: 952-974-4778

Home & Vehicle Modifications

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Abundant Home Care

12545 Kirkham Court
Poway, CA 92064
www.umeaz.com/abundant
Contact: Tom Eslick, President
teslick@cox.net
Phone: 858-748-2288
Fax: 858-748-5688

Gamburd Medical Equipment & Services

12405 Montague St
Pacoima, CA 91331
www.gamburd.com
Contact: Israel Gamburd
israel@gamburd.com
Phone: 888-902-2237

Handi Habitats

PO Box 1415
Issaquah, WA 98027
www.handihabitats.com
Contact: Jason Ritchie, Owner
jason@handihabitats.com
Phone: 877-467-5617

Home Safety Services

1169 Chess Drive, Unit L
Foster City, CA 94404
Contact: Martin Simenc, President
ms@homesafety.net
Phone: 650-571-7774
Fax: 650-571-7775

Medical Services & Equipment

1800Wheelchair.com

320 Roebling Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
www.1800Wheelchair.com
Contact: Joel
joel@1800wheelchair.com
Phone: 845-202-0066

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Adaptivemall.com

15 S. Second Street
Dolgeville, NY 13329
www.adaptivemall.com
Contact: Pamela Bergeron, Consumer Sales Manager
pam@bergeroncompanies.com
Bernadette Nagle
bernadette@bergercompanies.com
Phone: 800-371-2778 x213
Fax: 888-492-5371

Gamburd Medical Equipment & Services

12405 Montague St
Pacoima, CA 91331
www.gamburd.com
Contact: Israel Gamburd
israel@gamburd.com
Phone: 888-902-2237

Home Safety Services

1169 Chess Drive, Unit L
Foster City, CA 94404
Contact: Martin Simenc, President
ms@homesafety.net
Phone: 650-571-7774
Fax: 650-571-7775

Maxim Healthcare Services

www.maximhomecare.com
Contact: Frederick Cichy
frcichy@maxhealth.com
Phone:866-465-5678

Rifton Equipment

PO Box 260
Rifton, NY 12471
www.rifton.com
Contact: Estella Seldomridge, Customer Service Representative
sales@rifton.com
Phone: 800-571-8198
Fax: 800-865-4674

SuperCare Medical, Inc.

61017 Valley Blvd.
City of Industry, CA 91744
Contact: Jennifer Tejeda, Sales Manager
jennifer.tejeda@supercaremed.com
Phone: 800-206-4880

Tutoring Services

Professional Tutors of America, Inc.

3350 E. Birch Street, Suite 108
Brea, CA 92821
www.professionaltutors.com
Contact: James Marini, Marketing & Business Development
james@professionaltutors.com
Phone: 714-784-3447
Fax: 714-671-1887

Vision Services & Equipment

Enhanced Vision

5882 Machine Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
www.enhancedvision.com
Contact: Justin Moore, Western Regional Territory Manager
jmoore@enhancedvision.com
Mark Stenzel, VP Sales & Business Development
Phone: (800) 440-9476 x 2230

Freedom Scientific

11800 31st Ct N, , FL
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1805
www.freedomscientific.com
Contact: Curtis Hayes
chayes@freedomscientific.com
Phone: 1-800-444-4443 ext. 1046