Inland Empire & Desert

Dental Services
Gasoline & Food Cards
Hearing Services
Home & Vehicle Modifications
Medical Services & Equipment
Tattoo Removal
Tutoring Services
Vision Services & Equipment

Dental Services

james lau, dds

66450 Pierson Blvd.
Desert Hot Springs, CA 92240
Contact: James Lau, DDS
Phone: 760-329-2191

Periodontics of the Desert

Peter Warshawsky, D.D.S.
44-550 Village Court, Ste. 102
Palm Desert, CA 92260
www.perioofthedesert.com
Contact: Rebecca
care@perioofthedesert.com
Phone: 760-674-4410
Fax: 760-674-4414

Gasoline & Food Cards

SVM Cards

3727 Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
www.svmcards.com
Contact: Jeff Eder, Account Executive
jeff.eder@svmcards.com
Phone: 847-553-9119
Fax: 847-553-9222

Hearing Services

Christensen Hearing Center

2055 N. Garey Avenue
Pomona, CA 91767
www.christensenhearing.com
Contact: Carmen Morris, Owner
reception.desk@christensenhearing.com
Phone: 909-392-0302

Harris Communications

15155 Technology Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
www.harriscomm.com
Contact: Stephanie Marcum, Customer Service
smarcum@harriscomm.com
Phone: 952-974-4778

Help U Hear Hearing Aid Centers

2465 E. Palm Canyon Drive, Bldg,#5
Palm Springs, CA 92264
www.helpuhear.com
Contact: Natasha Dewald
ndewald@helpuhear.com
Phone: 760-568-6028

Additional Location:

4010 Monteray Ave. Suite #E2
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Phone: 760-322-9533

Home & Vehicle Modifications

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Abundant Home Care

12545 Kirkham Court
Poway, CA 92064
www.umeaz.com/abundant
Contact: Tom Eslick, President
teslick@cox.net
Phone: 858-748-2288
Fax: 858-748-5688

Access to Freedom

9272 Jeronimo Rd. #111
Irvine, CA 92618
www.socalstairlifts.com
Contact: Rick Mills, President
accesstofreedom@verizon.net
Phone: 800-423-0941

Additional Location:

350 Alabama St. Suit# G
Redlands, Ca 92373

Additional Location:

300 Carlsbad Village Dr. #108A-89
Carlsbad, Ca 92008

Access Medical

3274 Grey Hawk Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92010
www.accessmedicalrehab.com
Contact: Blaine Hunt, President/CEO
blaine@accessmedicalrehab.com
Ben Memmott, Vice President
ben@accessmedicalrehab.com
Phone: 760-929-2828
Fax: 866-533-3030

Additional Location:

1440-4 S. State College Ave., Suite F
Anaheim, CA 92806

Advanced Medical Supply

1621 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste. H
San Marcos, CA 92078
www.advancedmedicalsupplysd.com
Contact: Danny Jackson, President/CEO
danny@mobilitypro.com
Phone: 760-510-8096
Fax: 760-510-8336

Gamburd Medical Equipment & Services

12405 Montague St
Pacoima, CA 91331
www.gamburd.com
Contact: Israel Gamburd
israel@gamburd.com
Phone: 888-902-2237

Handi Habitats

PO Box 1415
Issaquah, WA 98027
www.handihabitats.com
Contact: Jason Ritchie, Owner
jason@handihabitats.com
Phone: 877-467-5617

In and Out Mobility

73-800 Dinah Shore Drive, #100
Palm Desert, CA 92211
www.inandoutmobility.com
Contact: Wes Goldberg, Owner
customerservice@inandoutmobility.com
Phone: 760-324-7790

Medical Services & Equipment

1800Wheelchair.com

320 Roebling Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
www.1800Wheelchair.com
Contact: Joel
joel@1800wheelchair.com
Phone: 845-202-0066

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Abundant Home Care

12545 Kirkham Court
Poway, CA 92064
www.umeaz.com/abundant
Contact: Tom Eslick, President
teslick@cox.net
Phone: 858-748-2288
Fax: 858-748-5688

Access to Freedom

9272 Jeronimo Rd. #111
Irvine, CA 92618
www.socalstairlifts.com/
Contact: Rick Mills, President
accesstofreedom@verizon.net
Phone: 800-423-0941

Additional Location:

350 Alabama St. Suit# G
Redlands, Ca 92373

Additional Location:

300 Carlsbad Village Dr. #108A-89
Carlsbad, Ca 92008

Access Medical

3274 Grey Hawk Ct
Carlsbad, CA 92010
Contact: Blaine Hunt, President/CEO
blaine@accessmedicalrehab.com
Ben Memmott, Vice President
ben@accessmedicalrehab.com
Phone: 760-929-2828
Fax: 866-533-3030

Adaptivemall.com

15 S. Second Street
Dolgeville, NY 13329
www.adaptivemall.com
Contact: Pamela Bergeron, Consumer Sales Manager
pam@bergeroncompanies.com
Bernadette Nagle
bernadette@bergercompanies.com
Phone: 800-371-2778 x213
Fax: 888-492-5371

Advanced Medical Supply

1621 S. Rancho Santa Fe Rd., Ste. H
San Marcos, CA 92078
www.advancedmedicalsupplysd.com
Contact: Danny Jackson, President/CEO
danny@mobilitypro.com
Phone: 760-510-8096
Fax: 760-510-8336

barrier free lifts

12706 Hoover Street
Garden Grove, CA 92841
www.barrierfreelifts.com
Contact: Sandy Tracy, Director of Operations
sandy.tracy@barrierfreelifts.com
Phone :800-521-2106
Fax: 714-892-1507

Gamburd Medical Equipment & Services

12405 Montague St
Pacoima, CA 91331
www.gamburd.com
Contact: Israel Gamburd
israel@gamburd.com
Phone: 888-902-2237

Maxim Healthcare Services

www.maximhomecare.com
Contact: Frederick Cichy
frcichy@maxhealth.com
Phone:866-465-5678

Rifton Equipment

PO Box 260
Rifton, NY 12471
www.rifton.com
Contact: Estella Seldomridge, Customer Service Representative
sales@rifton.com
Phone: 800-571-8198
Fax: 800-865-4674

SuperCare Medical, Inc.

61017 Valley Blvd.
City of Industry, CA 91744
Contact: Jennifer Tejeda, Sales Manager
jennifer.tejeda@supercaremed.com
Phone: 800-206-4880

Sweetman Systems

14237 Gain Street
Arleta, CA 91331
www.sweetmansystems.com
Contact: Sue Sweetman
sue@sweetmansystems.com
Phone: 818-893-5887
Fax: 818-698-8199

Vision Services & Equipment

Enhanced Vision

5882 Machine Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
www.enhancedvision.com
Contact: Justin Moore, Western Regional Territory Manager
jmoore@enhancedvision.com
Mark Stenzel, VP Sales & Business Development\
Phone: (800) 440-9476 x 2230

Freedom Scientific

11800 31st Ct N, , FL
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1805
www.freedomscientific.com
Contact: Curtis Hayes
chayes@freedomscientific.com
Phone: 1-800-444-4443 ext. 1046