Central Coast

Dental Services
Gasoline & Food Cards
Hearing Services
Home & Vehicle Modifications
Medical Services & Equipment
Tutoring Services
Vision Services & Equipment

Dental Services

Trevor Denny, DDS

1809 Cliff Drive, Suite C
Santa Barbara, CA 93109
www.drtrevordenny.com
Contact: Miriam Jimenez, Office Manager
miriam@denny.sbcoxmail.com
Trevor Denny, DDS
drtrevordenny@sbcoxmail.com
Phone: 805-963-3210
Fax: 805-564-1998

Eastside Dental Clinic

923 N. Milpas Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93102
Contact: Susann Casort, Dental Clinic Manager
susann@sbclinics.com
Phone: 805-884-1998

Gasoline & Food Cards

SVM Cards

3727 Ventura Drive
Arlington Heights, IL 60004
www.svmcards.com
Contact: Jeff Eder, Account Executive
jeff.eder@svmcards.com
Phone: 847-553-9119
Fax: 847-553-9222

Hearing Services

Harris Communications

15155 Technology Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
www.harriscomm.com
Contact: Stephanie Marcum, Customer Service
smarcum@harriscomm.com
Phone: 952-974-4778

Home & Vehicle Modifications

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Gamburd Medical Equipment & Services

12405 Montague St
Pacoima, CA 91331
www.gamburd.com
Contact: Israel Gamburd
israel@gamburd.com
Phone: 888-902-2237

Medical Services & Equipment

1800Wheelchair.com

320 Roebling Street
Brooklyn, NY 11211
www.1800Wheelchair.com
Contact: Joel
joel@1800wheelchair.com
Phone: 845-202-0066

ability center

www.AbilityCenter.com
Contact: Chad Blake, Corporate Sales Manager
cblake@abilitycenter.com
Phone: 623-399-3897
Fax: 623-879-0822

Locations:
San Diego

4797 Ruffner Street
San Diego, CA 92111

Orange County

11600 Western Avenue
Stanton, CA  90680

Los Angeles

2715 Seaboard Lane
Long Beach, CA  90805

Inland Empire

711 S. Allen Street
San Bernardino, CA  92408

Sacramento

6550 Freeport Blvd.
Sacramento, CA  95822

Adaptivemall.com

15 S. Second Street
Dolgeville, NY 13329
www.adaptivemall.com
Contact: Pamela Bergeron, Consumer Sales Manager
pam@bergeroncompanies.com
Bernadette Nagle
bernadette@bergercompanies.com
Phone: 800-371-2778 x213
Fax: 888-492-5371

Gamburd Medical Equipment & Services

12405 Montague St
Pacoima, CA 91331
www.gamburd.com
Contact: Israel Gamburd
israel@gamburd.com
Phone: 888-902-2237

Infogrip, Inc.

1899 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
www.infogrip.com
Contact: Aaron Gaston, Vice President
aaron@infogrip.com
Phone: 805-652-0770

Maxim Healthcare Services

www.maximhomecare.com
Contact: Frederick Cichy
frcichy@maxhealth.com
Phone:866-465-5678

Rifton Equipment

PO Box 260
Rifton, NY 12471
www.rifton.com
Contact: Estella Seldomridge, Customer Service Representative
sales@rifton.com
Phone: 800-571-8198
Fax: 800-865-4674

SuperCare Medical, Inc.

61017 Valley Blvd.
City of Industry, CA 91744
Contact: Jennifer Tejeda, Sales Manager
jennifer.tejeda@supercaremed.com
Phone: 800-206-4880

Sweetman Systems

14237 Gain Street
Arleta, CA 91331
www.sweetmansystems.com
Contact: Sue Sweetman
sue@sweetmansystems.com
Phone: 818-893-5887
Fax: 818-698-8199

Tutoring Services

Professional Tutors of America, Inc.

3350 E. Birch Street, Suite 108
Brea, CA 92821
www.professionaltutors.com
Contact: James Marini, Marketing & Business Development
james@professionaltutors.com
Phone: 714-784-3447
Fax: 714-671-1887

Vision Services & Equipment

Enhanced Vision

5882 Machine Drive
Huntington Beach, CA 92649
www.enhancedvision.com
Contact: Justin Moore, Western Regional Territory Manager
jmoore@enhancedvision.com
Mark Stenzel, VP Sales & Business Development
Phone: (800) 440-9476 x 2230

EyeTech Low Vision Solutions, Inc.

2193 Aspenpark Court
Thousand Oaks, CA 91362
Contact: John Wolfe, Owner
eyetechlowvision@yahoo.com
Phone: 310-704-5314
Fax: 805-704-5314

Freedom Scientific

11800 31st Ct N, , FL
St. Petersburg, FL 33716-1805
www.freedomscientific.com
Contact: Curtis Hayes,
chayes@freedomscientific.com
Phone: 1-800-444-4443 ext. 1046

Infogrip, Inc.

1899 East Main Street
Ventura, CA 93001
www.infogrip.com
Contact: Aaron Gaston, Vice President
aaron@infogrip.com
Phone: 805-652-0770